by Chemo Castronovo

Released 05.01.2012.

Photography by Katarzyna Polus.

Total running time, 25:47

A recollection of the faded memory of a dream, conveyed through wistful and reflective tones married to somber droning and dense textures.

83 MB

01 Past the hidden end.
02 Hush money.
03 Be still.
04 Mistress theory.
05 It means what it is.
06 Make amends.

See all releases by or featuring this artist~