by Chemo Castronovo

Released 07.31.2012.

Photography by Katarzyna Polus.

Total running time, 19:43

An exploration of the sanctity of kept promises and the frailty of those that are likely to be broken.

69 MB

01 Drink this, and give in to the swarm.
02 Seven deaths for you.
03 Mind bender.
04 A fragile hymn whispered in defiance.
05 Close the gap.

See all releases by or featuring this artist~